Robinson Helicopter Company Contact Information

Located at the Torrance Municipal Airport

Aircraft Sales

Terry Hane
310-539-0508 x 234
thane@robinsonheli.com

Rosie Vega x 225
310-539-0508
rvega@robinsonheli.com

Brochures & Price Lists

Loretta Conley
310-539-0508 x 235
pr@robinsonheli.com

New Aircraft Deliveries

Michelle Cantu
310-539-0508 x 240
mlc@robinsonheli.com

Police & Newscopter Helicopters

Monica Campos
310-539-0508 x 149
mcampos@robinsonheli.com

Helipads

Monica Campos
310-539-0508 x 149
mcampos@robinsonheli.com

Dealer & Service Center Information

Libby Rougeau
310-539-0508 x 219
dealerinfo@robinsonheli.com

Subscriptions

Becky Applegate
310-539-0508 x 236
subscriptions@robinsonheli.com

Pilot’s Safety Course

Mallory Kohler
310-539-0508 x 151
courses@robinsonheli.com

Maintenance Course

Michelle Cantu
310-539-0508 x 240
maintenance_course@robinsonheli.com

Public Relations

Loretta Conley
310-539-0508 x 235
pr@robinsonheli.com